Fontana Couture Milano è sinonimo di puro lusso italiano.

Follow me on instagram

Contact us

Via Milano, 56/a 23899 Robbiate (Lc) +39 9515144 info@fontanacouture.it

Contacts

Fontana Couture Atelier

Private Clients Jael Rosenfeld
Via Spiga, 25 – Milano
+39 02 76021819
+39 02 782357
Jael.rosenfeld@fontanacouture.it

International Agent

Riccardo Grassi Show Room
Via Piranesi, 4 – Milano
9 Avenue Hoche – Paris
Tel. +39 02 36 75 49 50
Fax +39 02 36 75 52 00
Italy sales: italy@riccardograssi.com
Europe sales: europe@riccardograssi.com
International sales: international@riccardograssi.com
East Europe sales: easteurope@riccardograssi.com
Middle East sales: middle@riccardograssi.com
Americas: americas@riccardograssi.com
UK: k@riccardograssi.com

Agent for trunk show – USA –

Brad Hughes Associates Michael Singer
Mail : michael@bradhughesassoc.com

Press office

Clara Garcovich Events and Public Relations
Phone: +39 02 76394997
ufficiostampa@claragarcovich.it


Fontana Couture Laboratorio

Via Milano, 56/a 23899 Robbiate (Lc)
+39 9515144
info@fontanacouture.it